320 E Milwaukee St Janesville, WI 53545
LOCAL: (608) 757-1213
Shop
Order within 5 hours 10 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Floral Expressions
Local Janesville, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

very happy with the service
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mother received the flowers at the hospital. Although I didn't see them, I was told they were the envy of all the nurses!
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My daughter was thrilled with her beautiful bouquet. I’ve never been disappointed by any of the arrangements I’ve ordered from Floral Expressions the years.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

My friend was very happy with the flower arrangement she received. The picture of arrangement looked better than what I saw online. Great job!
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

The planter was very attractively arranged and beautiful flowers and ribbons! Excellent price and delivered when needed! Will use this Florist again! Employee was friendly, informative and very accommodating for my needs. It was very much appreciated since I live in another state.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Arrangement was beautiful. On day of delivery I called the shop to check on status, person was very helpful and pleasant, said they called my daughter but no answer and left message. I called my daughter she never received call. Called my daughter told her to call shop, person who answered phone, was not person I talked to, was rude and told her I gave them wrong phone number, I didn't and have confirmation showing right number. Someone there made the mistake but said it was mine. Again flowers were beautiful!
Brad's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2020, 10:40 am

Hi Linda, Thank you for placing an order with us and for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry that you were treated rudely by one of our sales associates. We strive to deliver great customer service and to be treated in such a way is unacceptable. My apologies. I am sharing your message with our team and will use it during our training sessions. Regards, Brad
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Even though the delivery was later than expected the floral arrangement was so much better than the picture I picked out!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I was beyond impressed with the bouquet I ordered my mom for Mother's Day. I originally ordered hydrangeas but a nice gentleman called me to say they were sold out and offered options based on my price range. I said her favorite color was purple and put my trust in you. The end product was STUNNING and so much prettier than expected...plus it was delivered way on time. Thank you for making her day during this quarantined holiday!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Shopping on line experience was amazing! I basically ordered last minute & even tho due to that I was warned that my flowers would be florist selection (this was around Mother’s Day & why). I had my mom send me a pic of her flowers & WOW! Blown away, not only did they do their best in keeping the flowers close to what I wanted, they exceeded & they were even more beautiful than I had chosen. They were breathtaking! & same day delivery right around Mother’s Day, absolutely amazing! My mom absolutely loves them!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers and arrangement, even better than the picture, and delivered on time. You are a first class operation. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were gorgeous and service was fantastic! Wonderful experience and very much appreciated.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Although the orchid was not as pictured on the website the substitution was equally stunning! The order was delivered on time as promised. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and will definitely order from Floral Expressions again.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered mother's day flowers to my mom so they would be delivered to her at her job, and they were. She was surprised and loved them. The pictures she sent me were beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thank you so very much Floral Expressions for working with me. I am from MD and my family lives in WI - you delivered exactly what I ordered for my Mom for Mother's day, on time. The tulips were beautiful, better than the picture! They were perfect! Thank you. I will definitely keep you in mind for future flower arrangements and delivery!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Exceptional service and quality of the flowers was amazing. Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Delivery was great, I had requested a date not realizing receiver wouldn’t be available. They called and kindly set up new day and time. Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers were very fresh and colorful. The arrangement and vase were superb. Would definitely love more beautiful surprises like that. Very professional!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement is beautiful. The delivery within minutes of receiving the call to check if I was home. Very pleasant delivery person.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I loved the arranement and was happy that I could still get a delivery during the COVID shut in. I ordered and it was delivered the same day. Very pleased with this place of business.
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Delivery was super... no contact, and advance call was great. Flowers are beautiful and still look great even after a few days. Love the store, love the people. Thanks
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was beautiful, fragrant, and just what we needed to celebrate an at-home anniversary. Delivered on-time and courteously while exercising social distancing. Will be back for future needs!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

It was quick and easy. Keep doing what you are doing. Thank you
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful, great service
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Great service on short notice. Thanks!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers delivered quickly at a great price. Customer service was very helpful.
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great flowers and quick delivery!
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wife works in Janesville, had flowers delivered to her work for her birthday. A plus all the way around !
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent service. We will be ordering more flower from them.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I placed an online order. Service and timeliness were great, and the floral arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Ordering was easy, the employee I spoke to was very nice and helpful, and the flowers came out great. 10/10 would buy again!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always the best quality
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful!
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

I have used Floral Expressions many times to send flowers to my loved ones at home for everything from new babies to get well flowers in the hospital. Every person that I've sent them to remarked how beautiful they were and how long they lasted. Great flower shop, always impressed.
Date: Dec 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Delivery person was friendly; however no plant care food was included
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always first class!
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

The recipient raved about the plant. Thank you for doing a wonderful job
Date: Nov 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were great! They were a huge hit and made the day for the recipient. I was so thrilled that the flowers went over so well. Thank you for that.
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful and the service was very fast. Thank you so much. I will recommend your flower shop to others.
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Display was full and fresh looking
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Truly beautiful. Could not believe the artistry behind the flowers delivered. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy online ordering!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Janesville, WI
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Floral Expressions
320 E Milwaukee St
Janesville, WI. 53545
Local: (608) 757-1213

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt