320 E Milwaukee St Janesville, WI 53545
LOCAL: (608) 757-1213
Shop
Customer Reviews
Floral Expressions
Local Janesville, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service on short notice. Thanks!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flowers delivered quickly at a great price. Customer service was very helpful.
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great flowers and quick delivery!
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wife works in Janesville, had flowers delivered to her work for her birthday. A plus all the way around !
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent service. We will be ordering more flower from them.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering was easy, the employee I spoke to was very nice and helpful, and the flowers came out great. 10/10 would buy again!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province: WI

I placed an online order. Service and timeliness were great, and the floral arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always the best quality
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful!
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have used Floral Expressions many times to send flowers to my loved ones at home for everything from new babies to get well flowers in the hospital. Every person that I've sent them to remarked how beautiful they were and how long they lasted. Great flower shop, always impressed.
Date: Dec 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivery person was friendly; however no plant care food was included
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always first class!
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

The recipient raved about the plant. Thank you for doing a wonderful job
Date: Nov 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were great! They were a huge hit and made the day for the recipient. I was so thrilled that the flowers went over so well. Thank you for that.
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful and the service was very fast. Thank you so much. I will recommend your flower shop to others.
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Display was full and fresh looking
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Truly beautiful. Could not believe the artistry behind the flowers delivered. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy online ordering!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Janesville, WI
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Floral Expressions
320 E Milwaukee St
Janesville, WI. 53545
Local: (608) 757-1213

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt