320 E Milwaukee St Janesville, WI 53545
LOCAL: (608) 757-1213
Shop
Order within 2 hours 38 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Floral Expressions
Local Janesville, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (158 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement and great service. Thank you very much!
Date: Aug 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Awesome to work with. Great communication. Flowers looked beautiful.
Date: Aug 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

You can always tell a Floral Expressions bouquet VERY original and beautiful! Delivery is always prompt and person who delivers is so friendly. Thanks for the call to let us know when you will arrive.
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I found your website when I Googled Florists in Janesville. (Among others) Yours was the easiest to navigate, and had arrangements in all different price ranges, which I really liked. I ordered an arrangement from the online catalog, and within minutes received a phone call advising me that Exact arrangement wasn't available, but you could certainly still create something nice and colorful, which you saw I was looking for. I saw a picture of the arrangement I sent my daughter after having a baby (serrogacy) and it was better than what I expected. You did a great job. I will use your shop again
Date: Jul 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers! Excellent service!
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I was very pleased with the service and the recipient was pleased with the arrangement!
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The most beautiful and fragrant arrangement that I have ever received.
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Online ordering process was a cinche and delivery was as promised. I did not see the arrangement, so I cannot comment on the arrangement itself.
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful roses and they are opening up nicely 4 days later!
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement. My sister had to work the day I asked them to be delivered, which I didn't know, but you made sure you got in touch with her and delivered right when she got home.
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

George gave this arrangement to me for our 50th wedding anniversary. The flowers are lovely and so fragrant!
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great service and product! Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Easy to order. Delivered on time. Good company to work with.
Date: Jun 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The roses were very full and colorful.
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Called and were very attentive to the delivery of my order.
Date: May 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The delivery was prompt, and the flowers were fresh. I was hopeful perhaps it would have been a little fuller for the price paid; however, I am certain some items are difficult to come by in this current state of the economy. I will not hesitate to order from Floral Expressions again (as I'm about to place another online order).
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Love the same/next day service
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was so impressed with what you did for my mom’s memorial service, I knew you were the only choice for Mother’s Day! The delivery was right on time and my aunt was delighted with the planter.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

It was super nice for the money
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

I was very impressed by the next day delivery. I placed on order on Friday evening and it was delivered Saturday morning. Having never used this business before, I was very happy with what I chose and what was delivered. Very true to description. I will definitely use this business in the future if I need them.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Same day service as advertised, beautiful plant delivered my mother really loved.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I received the flowers over 10 days ago and they are still so pretty!!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful patio pot
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful & Delivered Quickly
Date: May 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Mother loved the arrangement
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement! Persistent efforts to reach me by phone to arrange a delivery time. Pleasant and friendly delivery person.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

As always, flowers from Floral Expression perfect
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. It was greatly appreciated. Delivery is always arranged at our convenience and even though we picked it up this time, they assisted with getting it to the car with no issues. Thank you
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

As always, the very best arrangements come from Floral Expression!!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The bouquet arrived with beautifully displayed and unique plants. The arrangement is strikingly gorgeous!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The mixed flower bouquet is beautiful. I'm very happy with them.
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Ordered online the day before and they arrived exactly on time and my friend sent me a pic, they were beautiful.
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Easy to order, good selection, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Purchased a beautiful Floral arrangement for my wedding anniversary. Staff was very helpful. One pain they gave my daughter a rose and made her day.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Recipient loved them!
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

My Mother in law was so pleased! Beautiful and super fresh too!
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

i’ve used them twice now and each time has been great. delivery was seamless. the flowers were very pretty. friendly staff
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Ordered the “Designer’s Choice Birthday” floral arrangement this morning. My best friend was blown away by how beautiful the arrangement was, and she had it a couple hours after I placed the order online. Floral Expressions is the best!
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

This was my first experience using you guys, and it was outstanding!
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Everything was wonderful
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

My flowers were absolutely beautiful and still beautiful four days later.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was beautiful and flowers lasted over two weeks, she was very happy!!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I need help quick and they were very fast, reasonable pricing, and great customer service. Thank you thank you thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Ordered flowers for my nephew and wife's new baby. Wrong arrangement was sent out, wasn't what I ordered. Becky fixed it and they were perfect. Will order from again
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers! A welcomed promise of spring! Delivery person very friendly. FE never disappoints.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very friendly and efficient staff. I and my fiancé are extremely happy with the plant, it's beautiful. very highly recommend floral Expressions and will certainly use in the future
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I wAs so impressed with the customer service. They kept me well informed and up to date.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very satisfied, great job!! Delivery person was very polite!!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Floral Expressions went above and beyond my expectations! I am thrilled! The arrangement was gorgeous, the designers I spoke with (on the phone) were cheerful, thorough and very helpful. My daughter sent me a picture of the bouquet.She was really happy with it. She told me it cheered the whole family (they were all quite sick). Over a week later she told me the flowers were still fresh and beautiful! So, thank you, Floral Expressions! I will certainly be using your services again.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great arrangement and made her day!
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great service. Flowers delivered matched order perfectly.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Amazing arrangement!!! The delivery person was so cheerful!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was a masterful collection of blooms...tulips and thistles (who would have thought) and roses with a touch of snapdragons. The delivery person was so friendly despite the zero temperature. Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very happy with their service
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Excellent Service!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Order flowers at the last minute for Valentines Day and I was able to get the delivered in time and they looked great.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I love floral expressions. There flowers are always amazing
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Easy to use website. Had excellent service and flowers were great still alive after 2 weeks!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Recipient was very pleased with the floral arrangement you provided. Thanks!
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement is beautiful. The woman who delivered it removed the lilies when my husband told her I’m allergic to them. Many thanks for that kindness.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely wonderful! They were out of one of the flowers in the arrangement we ordered and they were so friendly and helpful about replacing them. Beautiful flowers and excellent customer service
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I appreciated the friendly help on choosing the right arrangement. Good personal service.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Received a courtesy call before the delivery. Very cute arrangment, delivered fresh and with a smile
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I ordered the Christmas Florist’s Choice for my mom, so I didn’t know what the arrangement would look like ahead of time. When my mom sent me a photo of the flowers I was blown away! They were so gorgeous and unusual. She absolutely loved them. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

The Christmas arrangement was beautiful! My daughter sent me a picture of it. We miss floral expressions since moving to Missouri. Brad and staff helped with our children’s wedding a few years ago. Alway happy with your work. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Outstanding! My 2 sons know how to make mom happy, not only on Christmas but my birthday too,
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

They loved the flowers!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Easy to order online. Same day delivery too, thank you Floral Expressions.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

We were so pleased with our overall experience and the flowers were absolutely beautiful!!!!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Everything you create is special!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement! Always excellent service, very pleasant staff and delivery people.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Both of the arrangements I received were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Did a great job of tracking down me down when my mother-in-law was unavailable for delivery-went the extra effort to make sure the delivery happened, living several hours away, it was very much appreciated!!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers came beautifully displayed. The bouquet included very interesting and unusual plants in the display. I absolutely love it!
Date: Nov 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I ordered some roses online the morning I needed them delivered and they got to my wife by 9:30am and they were gorgeous! The roses were for our 25th so guys this place will save you if you too are a poor planner!!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement is wonderful and the flowers lasted a long time. The price is a little high but if you want first class this is it. The actual arrangement was a little different than the picture with several green flowers thatg were not in the picture but still amazing.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement is just beautiful!!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautifully done!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

beautiful and kind delivery person
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers and service were absolutely perfect! Whoever called us and delivered the flowers was so nice!
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

Wonderful experience and the delivered product was absolutely amazing!! Would definitely recommend you!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers and great customer service. Definitely recommending them to others!
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Arrangement was beautiful. Service was excellent. I will continue to use your shop.
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was amazing, recipient was thrilled with results.
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very happy with the service! Plant was beautiful.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

They were beautiful, the best bouquet I have ever received
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Great service and the flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered with excellent care and service. Thank you!
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I had you substitute and the sub, was just beautiful! Thank you
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great flowers and great customer service. Delivery as promised. Very good communication
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

very happy with the service
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mother received the flowers at the hospital. Although I didn't see them, I was told they were the envy of all the nurses!
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My daughter was thrilled with her beautiful bouquet. I’ve never been disappointed by any of the arrangements I’ve ordered from Floral Expressions the years.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

My friend was very happy with the flower arrangement she received. The picture of arrangement looked better than what I saw online. Great job!
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

The planter was very attractively arranged and beautiful flowers and ribbons! Excellent price and delivered when needed! Will use this Florist again! Employee was friendly, informative and very accommodating for my needs. It was very much appreciated since I live in another state.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Arrangement was beautiful. On day of delivery I called the shop to check on status, person was very helpful and pleasant, said they called my daughter but no answer and left message. I called my daughter she never received call. Called my daughter told her to call shop, person who answered phone, was not person I talked to, was rude and told her I gave them wrong phone number, I didn't and have confirmation showing right number. Someone there made the mistake but said it was mine. Again flowers were beautiful!
Brad's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2020, 10:40 am

Hi Linda, Thank you for placing an order with us and for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry that you were treated rudely by one of our sales associates. We strive to deliver great customer service and to be treated in such a way is unacceptable. My apologies. I am sharing your message with our team and will use it during our training sessions. Regards, Brad
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Even though the delivery was later than expected the floral arrangement was so much better than the picture I picked out!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I was beyond impressed with the bouquet I ordered my mom for Mother's Day. I originally ordered hydrangeas but a nice gentleman called me to say they were sold out and offered options based on my price range. I said her favorite color was purple and put my trust in you. The end product was STUNNING and so much prettier than expected...plus it was delivered way on time. Thank you for making her day during this quarantined holiday!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Shopping on line experience was amazing! I basically ordered last minute & even tho due to that I was warned that my flowers would be florist selection (this was around Mother’s Day & why). I had my mom send me a pic of her flowers & WOW! Blown away, not only did they do their best in keeping the flowers close to what I wanted, they exceeded & they were even more beautiful than I had chosen. They were breathtaking! & same day delivery right around Mother’s Day, absolutely amazing! My mom absolutely loves them!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were gorgeous and service was fantastic! Wonderful experience and very much appreciated.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers and arrangement, even better than the picture, and delivered on time. You are a first class operation. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Although the orchid was not as pictured on the website the substitution was equally stunning! The order was delivered on time as promised. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and will definitely order from Floral Expressions again.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thank you so very much Floral Expressions for working with me. I am from MD and my family lives in WI - you delivered exactly what I ordered for my Mom for Mother's day, on time. The tulips were beautiful, better than the picture! They were perfect! Thank you. I will definitely keep you in mind for future flower arrangements and delivery!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered mother's day flowers to my mom so they would be delivered to her at her job, and they were. She was surprised and loved them. The pictures she sent me were beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Exceptional service and quality of the flowers was amazing. Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Delivery was great, I had requested a date not realizing receiver wouldn’t be available. They called and kindly set up new day and time. Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers were very fresh and colorful. The arrangement and vase were superb. Would definitely love more beautiful surprises like that. Very professional!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement is beautiful. The delivery within minutes of receiving the call to check if I was home. Very pleasant delivery person.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I loved the arranement and was happy that I could still get a delivery during the COVID shut in. I ordered and it was delivered the same day. Very pleased with this place of business.
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Delivery was super... no contact, and advance call was great. Flowers are beautiful and still look great even after a few days. Love the store, love the people. Thanks
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was beautiful, fragrant, and just what we needed to celebrate an at-home anniversary. Delivered on-time and courteously while exercising social distancing. Will be back for future needs!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

It was quick and easy. Keep doing what you are doing. Thank you
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful, great service
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Great service on short notice. Thanks!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great flowers and quick delivery!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers delivered quickly at a great price. Customer service was very helpful.
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wife works in Janesville, had flowers delivered to her work for her birthday. A plus all the way around !
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent service. We will be ordering more flower from them.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Ordering was easy, the employee I spoke to was very nice and helpful, and the flowers came out great. 10/10 would buy again!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I placed an online order. Service and timeliness were great, and the floral arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always the best quality
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful!
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

I have used Floral Expressions many times to send flowers to my loved ones at home for everything from new babies to get well flowers in the hospital. Every person that I've sent them to remarked how beautiful they were and how long they lasted. Great flower shop, always impressed.
Date: Dec 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Delivery person was friendly; however no plant care food was included
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always first class!
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

The recipient raved about the plant. Thank you for doing a wonderful job
Date: Nov 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were great! They were a huge hit and made the day for the recipient. I was so thrilled that the flowers went over so well. Thank you for that.
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful and the service was very fast. Thank you so much. I will recommend your flower shop to others.
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Display was full and fresh looking
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Truly beautiful. Could not believe the artistry behind the flowers delivered. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy online ordering!
Flower Delivery To Janesville, WI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Floral Expressions
320 E Milwaukee St
Janesville, WI. 53545
Local: (608) 757-1213

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-at